Foo Fighters!

Foo Fighters

Why did I wait so long to see the Foo Fighters in concert? I must be an idiot. I won’t go into a long drawn out review, there’s a good one over here, but I will say it was seriously one of the best concerts I’ve ever seen. They played for 2 hours and 45 minutes and every second was awesome. The only song I was bummed to not hear was “Long Road to Ruin”… but I guess I can just settle for watching the video for it over and over. Here’s hoping my first Foo Fighters concert isn’t my last!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 145 other followers

